Listen: “Les jongleries de Rolando Villazón” on France Musique


On Saturdays in August, audiences can listen to a new radio series on France Musique: “Les jongleries de Rolando Villazón.”

On the program, Rolando will explore a theme through the lens of memory and anecdote, integrating the stories of writers, musicians, and artists. Listeners can tune in to the first episode on Saturday, August 5 at 5:00PM CET | 11:00AM ET | 8:00AM PT.

Learn more.